posts under: tracks (reverse order)

Tue, Jul 31
under tracks - 2485 reads
Today's Supernatural
Here is the to present the brand new single from one of the most exciting independent bands of the late years. Animal Collective will release their new album under Domino records on September 3th / 4th. The album is called Centipede Hz and you can send a pre-order to band store

  share share

Tue, Jul 03
under tracks - 3290 reads
Iím quiet sure Iím telling you something you will be disappointed, Micachu And The Shape is the best Rough Trade sign in 20 years. The first record was amazing, on stage rocks, itís a kind of asymmetric pop with free hardcore approach, I canít immagine another band to make something like this. Here is a preview of the brand new album Never.

  share share

Mon, Jun 18
under tracks - 3781 reads
Sun is the first album of original material from Cat Power in over six years. Chan Marshall performed and produced Sun herself in various locations including a studio she built in Malibu. The album is mixed by Philippe Zdar of Cassius. Chan introduce Ruin you can download here [ ]. The new album will coming out on september 4th, this is the tracklist: Cherokee | Sun | Ruin | 3,6,9 | Always On My Own | Real Life | Human Being | Manhattan | Silent Machine | Nothin But | Time | Peace And Love.

  share share

RSS    Facebook    Twitter

-HLT cassette (3)
-HLT compilation (13)
-news (18)
-tracks (240)
-vids (108)

-most read posts
-all posts

-no laser disc? (by tobias)
-WOW! (by Carolina)
-sorry Dereck yo... (by Alverman)
best viewed with Mozilla Firefox
powered by dBlog CMS®
modified by negritudo@10
users online:66