posts under: tracks (reverse order)

Thu, Aug 23
under tracks - 3233 reads
The Hill
Here is "The Hill", first single from the third album in one year of mr. Ty Segall. "Hair" in feb "Slaughterhouse" in july, "Twins" will coming out in october under Drag City. The tracklist is: 01 Thank God For Sinners | 02 You're the Doctor | 03 Inside Your Heart | 04 The Hill | 05 Would You Be My Love |06 Ghost | 07 They Told Me Too | 08 Love Fuzz | 09 Handglams | 10 Who Are You | 11 Gold on the Shore | 12 There Is No Tomorrow. Ty Segall will be on tour all around U.S.A. from september to december with Thee Oh Sees.

  share share

Wed, Aug 08
under tracks - 4501 reads
Cherokee (Nicolas Jaar remix)
Chan Marshall is going to realease a new album of original songs, after 6 long years . Sun will coming out the first week of september under her long time family indie label Matador. Here is Cherokee the second track coming from the Sun album specially remixed by Nicolas Jaar.

  share share

Thu, Aug 02
under tracks - 3337 reads
Frank O'Hara Hit
Itís quiet impossible to define Thurston Moore carrier, heís one of the most if not the most influent guitarist of the late 30 years. Nobody knows whatís happening about Sonic Youth future, and Thurston is not the man thatís stay to wait; a solo album in 2011 produced by Beck Hansen, the breaking news that is goin to be a part of the black metal supergroup Twilight, but itís not enough. Thurston is working on a new band with Samara Lubelski, Keith Wood & John Moloney. The band is called Chelsea Light Moving, here is their brand new single Frank OíHara Hit. Enjoy!

  share share

RSS    Facebook    Twitter

-HLT cassette (3)
-HLT compilation (13)
-news (18)
-tracks (240)
-vids (108)

-most read posts
-all posts

-no laser disc? (by tobias)
-WOW! (by Carolina)
-sorry Dereck yo... (by Alverman)
best viewed with Mozilla Firefox
powered by dBlog CMS®
modified by negritudo@10
users online:137