posts under (reverse order)

Wed, Aug 29
under vids - 3299 reads
Breakup Song
"Breakup Song" is the new album of Deerhoof, release date: september 4th under Polyvinyl. It's quiet difficult to speak about them after years, it's defenetely one of the HLT favourite bands, but incredibly they are able to go over and over any of my expectations every next album. Deerhoof is the defenitive pop destroyer, I'm quiet sure of that, one of the best music makers all around today. You can all preorder limited colored vinyl and limited cassette through [ ]. The complete album in streaming hereunder.

  share share

Thu, Aug 23
under tracks - 3400 reads
The Hill
Here is "The Hill", first single from the third album in one year of mr. Ty Segall. "Hair" in feb "Slaughterhouse" in july, "Twins" will coming out in october under Drag City. The tracklist is: 01 Thank God For Sinners | 02 You're the Doctor | 03 Inside Your Heart | 04 The Hill | 05 Would You Be My Love |06 Ghost | 07 They Told Me Too | 08 Love Fuzz | 09 Handglams | 10 Who Are You | 11 Gold on the Shore | 12 There Is No Tomorrow. Ty Segall will be on tour all around U.S.A. from september to december with Thee Oh Sees.

  share share

Wed, Aug 08
under tracks - 4691 reads
Cherokee (Nicolas Jaar remix)
Chan Marshall is going to realease a new album of original songs, after 6 long years . Sun will coming out the first week of september under her long time family indie label Matador. Here is Cherokee the second track coming from the Sun album specially remixed by Nicolas Jaar.

  share share

RSS    Facebook    Twitter

-HLT cassette (4)
-HLT compilation (13)
-news (18)
-tracks (240)
-vids (108)

-most read posts
-all posts

-no laser disc? (by tobias)
-WOW! (by Carolina)
-sorry Dereck yo... (by Alverman)
best viewed with Mozilla Firefox
powered by dBlog CMS®
modified by negritudo@10
users online:133