Tue, Apr 09
under tracks - 3472 reads
Queens Of The Stone Age
My God Is The Sun
"My God Is The Sun" is the first single coming out from the new Queens Of The Stone Age album. After years under a major label their come back independent signing for Matador, long time home of Pavement, Cat Power, Interpol, Sonic Youth, Yo La Tengo and many others. The new album "...Like Clockwork" will be out June 4. This is the full tracklist: 1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled | 2. I Sat By The Ocean | 3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory | 4. If I Had A Tail | 5. My God Is The Sun | 6. Kalopsia | 7. Fairweather Friends | 8. Smooth Sailing | 9. I Appear Missing | 10. …Like Clockwork. You can preorder Vinyl at Matador Store on the label web site.

  share share
due to a spam attack, comments are temporarily disabled
we hope to enable them soon...
RSS    Facebook    Twitter

-HLT cassette (2)
-HLT compilation (13)
-news (18)
-tracks (240)
-vids (108)

-most read posts
-all posts

-no laser disc? (by tobias)
-WOW! (by Carolina)
-sorry Dereck yo... (by Alverman)
best viewed with Mozilla Firefox
powered by dBlog CMS®
modified by negritudo@10
users online:42