Wed, Jun 01
under HLT compilation - 85630 reads
The Hi-Lo Tunez Plan: 15th Step
MP3s download: The Plan in ZIP file

cover by: Casey Deming

01. Eleven
(Thao & Mirah - Kill Rock Stars)
02. Defender
(Tahiti 80 - Human Sounds)
03. A Wall, A Century
(Thee Oh Sees - In The Red)
04. Most Days
(Mazes - Fat Cat)
05. Get Gone
(31 Knots - Polyvinyl)
06. Filthy Love
(We Are Enfant Terrible - Last Gang)
07. Ghost in The Park
(Young Rival - Sonic Unyon)
08. Water
(Heypenny - Unsigned)
09. Everything Looks Better In The Sun
(Obits - Sub Pop)
10. So Tired In The Morning
(Erland And The Carnival - Full Time Hobby)
11. A Problem Is A Problem Don't Matter Where You From
(The Death Set - Ninja Tune)
12. Flags
(Who Are You - Disques Nomade)
13. To Ardent
(Black Devil Disco Club feat. Nancy Sinatra - Lo)
14. Easy Action
(The Alps - Mexican Summer)

special thanks to:
Mark Jiggsaw, Jonathan Partch, Simon Pelletier-Gilbert, Hayley Absalom, Carly Starr, Frank Hill, Noah & Sean, Keith Abrahamsson, Udi Radomsky, Maggie Veil, Benoit Tregouet, Mederic and Daniele Pedruzzi, Clare, Johnny Dwyer, Jan Lankish, Casey Deming.

The HLT Plan! is an idea by Deya Alverman, Hi-Lo Tunez ®2002

all songs are under temporary permission of the official labels or artists

click here to watch our previous steps

  share share
due to a spam attack, comments are temporarily disabled
we hope to enable them soon...
RSS    Facebook    Twitter

-HLT cassette (4)
-HLT compilation (13)
-news (18)
-tracks (240)
-vids (108)

-most read posts
-all posts

-no laser disc? (by tobias)
-WOW! (by Carolina)
-sorry Dereck yo... (by Alverman)
best viewed with Mozilla Firefox
powered by dBlog CMS®
modified by negritudo@10
users online:70